The college has a IQAC cell by the funding of UGC. To promote internal & external development among the teacher and students the IQAC cell takes some important step to communicate with the public of the locality. The committee is

1. Principal : Chairperson

2. Mr.Ajon Kr.Pegu ,Co-ordinator.

3. Mr.Tuniram Kalita, Member

4. Mr. Tarun Kalita, Member

5. Mr. Gojendra Nath, Member

6. Mr. Dipankar Medhi, Member

7. Mrs. Hiramai Chutia, Member

8.Mr.Dibyajyoti Nath,Member